So Sims 3 is saying I need shader model 2 at least to play. Yet I have Direct X 9c installed.

Discussion in 'Windows XP Games' started by DK59, Dec 18, 2018.

  1. DK59

    DK59

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    2
    What’s going on here this should be the only thing that’s missing from starting up the sims 3. I have the minimum amount of requirements and a little extra, basically just the ram is still only 2gb, but sims 3 won’t start
     
    DK59, Dec 18, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. DK59

    Elizabeth23

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2012
    Messages:
    4,620
    Likes Received:
    254
    Location:
    Florida
    Elizabeth23, Dec 18, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. DK59

    DK59

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    2
    DK59, Dec 19, 2018
    #3
  4. DK59

    Elizabeth23

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2012
    Messages:
    4,620
    Likes Received:
    254
    Location:
    Florida
    :eek::eek::eek:
     
    Elizabeth23, Dec 19, 2018
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.