How to play Undertale on XP

Discussion in 'Windows XP Games' started by GreenStar_ON_Emachimes, May 20, 2018.

  1. GreenStar_ON_Emachimes

    GreenStar_ON_Emachimes

    Joined:
    May 19, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    It says "This is not a Win32 (windows32) compatible program
     
    GreenStar_ON_Emachimes, May 20, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. GreenStar_ON_Emachimes

    XP Master

    Joined:
    May 17, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Maybe you will need 64x
     
    XP Master, May 24, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. GreenStar_ON_Emachimes

    Elizabeth23

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2012
    Messages:
    4,452
    Likes Received:
    190
    Location:
    Florida
    Elizabeth23, May 24, 2018
    #3
  4. GreenStar_ON_Emachimes

    GreenStar_ON_Emachimes

    Joined:
    May 19, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    something weird that i have an windows 7 machime with 1 gb and runs undertale like it was a 3gb machime
     
    GreenStar_ON_Emachimes, May 27, 2018
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.